Faculty Board

 Status Groups
 Name  Institute
 Status Group of University Teachers      Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Achim Kienle  IFAT
 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Lindemann  IESY
 Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Hoeschen  IMT
 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Vick  IMT
 Prof. Dr. Roberto Leidhold  FEIT-D, IESY
 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thilo-Otto Pionteck  IIKT
 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Steinmann  FEIT-D, IFAT
 Status Group of Scientific Staff  Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schallschmidt  IESY
 Dr.-Ing. Jörg Petzold  IMT
 Status Group other full-time employees
 Janet Morscheck  IMT
 Status Group of Students  Katharina Bigalk  
 Julius Kley  
 Equal Oppertunity Representative
 Dipl.-Ing. Marco Schwerdtfeger  IMT
 PhD Student Representative
 M.Sc. Jan Hintz  IIKT

Last Modification: 22.01.2024 - Contact Person: Webmaster