Faculty Board

 Status Groups
Name Institut
 Status Group of University Teachers     Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Achim Kienle IFAT
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Lindemann IESY
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Christoph Hoeschen IMT
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Georg Rose IMT
Prof. Dr. Roberto Leidhold FEIT-D, IESY
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thilo-Otto Pionteck IIKT
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Steinmann IFAT
 Status Group of Scientific Staff Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schallschmidt IESY
Dr.-Ing. Ronald Böck IIKT
 Status Group other full-time employees
Janet Morscheck IMT
 Status Group of Students Lukas Hüsgen FaRa
Paul-Michael Wiedow FaRa
 Equal Oppertunity Representative
Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Mecke IESY

Last Modification: 31.08.2020 - Contact Person: Dipl.-Kffr. Birgit Magdowski