former Professors

former Professors

Edmund P. Burte
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Edmund P. Burte
Institute for Micro- and Sensor Systems
Peter Hauptmann
Prof. Dr. habil. Peter Hauptmann
Institute for Micro- and Sensor Systems
Ralf Lucklum
apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Ralf Lucklum
Institut für Mikro- und Sensorsysteme
Bernd Michaelis
† Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Bernd Michaelis
IIKT - Chair of technical Computer Science
Jürgen Nitsch
† Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Jürgen Nitsch
Institute of Medical Engineering


Abbas Omar
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Abbas Omar
Chair of High Frequency and Communication Engineering
Frank Palis
† Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dr. h. c. mult. Frank Palis
Chair of General Electrical Engineering and
Electrical Actuators

Bertram Schmidt
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bertram Schmidt
Institute for Micro- and Sensor Systems
Zbigniew Antoni Styczynski
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Zbigniew Antoni Styczynski
Institute of Electric Power Systems
Günter Wollenberg
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Günter Wollenberg
Institute of Medical Engineering
Vadim Issakov
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Vadim Issakov
Chair of Electronics
Stefan Palis
Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Palis
Department of Control of Distributed-Parameter Systems
Steffi Knorn
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Steffi Knorn
Department of Autonomous Systems in Automation
Rolf Findeisen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Rolf Findeisen
Chair of Systems Theory and Automatic Control

Last Modification: 11.05.2021 - Contact Person: Webmaster