Hygiene requirements for conducting exams at the FEIT

Dear students,

in July 2020 the first examinations of the summer semester 2020 will be held. Please refer to the examination schedule under the following link for exact details of place and time: http://www.eit.ovgu.de/en/-p-52.html. As presence examinations can currently only be carried out under strict hygiene conditions, the following measures must be observed and complied with:

  • Upon arrival in front of the exam room/building, it is mandatory to wear a face mask covering your mouth and nose. Please bring your own face mask with you. You may remove your face mask only when being seated after instruction of the supervisory so that it is not mandatory to wear the mask during the whole test.

  • A minimum distance of 2 m to all other persons must be maintained at all times. Exceptions are made for short periods during the identity check and for questions during the test, in these cases the face mask must be worn.

  • Make sure that you arrive at the exam location in a reasonable time before the exam begins (about 20 to 30 minutes). For examinations with a large number of participants, the entrance to the building is already coordinated by supervisors. Keep your distance and wear your face mask.

  • The entry to the exam room is done separately for each participant (not in groups), which is controlled by the supervisory staff. Here, also the identity check simultaneously takes place. Please have your appropriate documents and ID cards ready. Only those students who are on the examination/participant lists will be allowed into the examination room. Unregistered students are not allowed to enter the examination room. Please follow the instructions of the supervisory staff when allocating a seat in the examination room.

  • At the end of the exam duration, the face mask has to be put on again by all attendees. After the instruction of the supervisory staff, the examination sheets are submitted individually and contactlessly into provided containers.

  • After submission of the exam, the examination room and the building must be left as soon as possible, but separately and keeping the required minimum distance of 2 m while wearing a face mask at all times.

  • Violations against these rules may result in exclusion from the examination.

Even under these special conditions, we wish all examinees much success!

Hygieneauflagen zur Durchführung von Prüfungen an der FEIT

Liebe Studierende,

im Juli 2020 werden die ersten Prüfungen des Sommersemesters 2020 durchgeführt. Die genauen Angaben zu Ort und Zeit entnehmen Sie bitte dem Prüfungsplan unter folgendem Link: http://www.eit.ovgu.de/-p-52.html. Da Präsenzprüfungen derzeit nur unter strengen Hygieneauflagen durchführbar sind, ist die Beachtung und Einhaltung folgender Maßnahmen zwingend notwendig:

  • Mit Eintreffen vor dem Prüfungsraum/-gebäude ist das Tragen einer Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung zwingend erforderlich. Bringen Sie bitte Ihre eigene Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung mit. Das Ablegen der Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung erfolgt ausschließlich auf Anweisung des Aufsichtspersonals. Ein Tragen während der Prüfung ist nicht vorgeschrieben.

  • Ein Mindestabstand von 2m muss ständig gewahrt sein. Ausnahmen gelten kurzzeitig während der Identitätskontrolle und bei Fragen während der Prüfung, in diesen Fällen ist die Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung zu tragen.

  • Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie rechtzeitig vor Prüfungsbeginn am Prüfungsort eintreffen (20-30 Minuten). Bei Prüfungen mit hoher Teilnehmerzahl wird bereits der Einlass in das Gebäude durch Aufsichtspersonen koordiniert. Halten Sie auch hier Abstand und tragen Sie eine Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung.

  • Der Einlass in den Prüfungsraum erfolgt einzeln, gesteuert durch das Aufsichtspersonal. Hier findet gleichzeitig die Identitätsprüfung statt. Halten Sie bitte entsprechende Dokumente bereit. Zutritt in den Prüfungsraum erhalten nur Studierende, die auf den Prüfungs-/Teilnehmerlisten aufgeführt sind. Nicht angemeldeten Studierenden wird der Zutritt untersagt. Bei der Platzverteilung im Prüfungsraum folgen Sie bitte den Anweisungen des Aufsichtspersonals.

  • Nach Ende der Prüfungszeit wird die Mund-Nasen-Abdeckung unverzüglich von allen Anwesenden wieder aufgesetzt. Auf Anweisung des Aufsichtspersonals erfolgt die Abgabe der Prüfungen einzeln und kontaktlos in bereitgestellten Behältern.

  • Nach Abgabe der Prüfung sind Prüfungsraum und -gebäude umgehend, einzeln zu verlassen.

  • Zuwiderhandlungen können den Ausschluss von der Prüfung zur Folge haben.

Auch unter diesen besonderen Bedingungen wünschen wir allen Prüflingen viel Erfolg.